Sengkang MPs elected to Workers' Party CEC in internal election - The Online Citizen

Sengkang group representation constituency (GRC) Members of Parliament (MPs) He Ting Ru, Dr Jamus Lim, Raeesah Khan and Louis Chua Kheng Wee are among individuals newly elected to the Workers’ Party’s Central Executive Committee (CEC), said the party on Sunday (27 December). In this year’s general election, WP bagged 10 elected seats in Parliament, most […]

from Opinion Archives - The Online Citizen
Read The Rest:theonlinecitizen...